Local: (615) 859-6659
SCENTAMENTS DESIGNS
~~ When You Want To Make It Special, Make It Scentaments ~~
404 Ellen Drive Goodlettsville, TN 37072    Local: (615) 859-6659
Customer Reviews
SCENTAMENTS DESIGNS
Local Goodlettsville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

This arrangement was for daughter's birthday. She was thrilled with it, and with the service she received from the delivery driver. My daughter was at work when the delivery was made. The driver called her to ask where she would like it left so that it was not ruined from sitting out. I am thankful for the care and extra thought!!
Vickie Martin's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2020, 10:45 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to post tour experience with us . We appreciate the opportunity to meet your florals needs and look forward to working with you in the near future
Vickie Martin's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2020, 10:45 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to post tour experience with us . We appreciate the opportunity to meet your florals needs and look forward to working with you in the near future
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Online picture did NOT do it justice. Was even better in person. We are very satisfied!!
Katherine Brewer's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2020, 12:50 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review and post your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Have an excellent week
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great quality and great prices.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My mother-in-law was so happy with her flowers! Beautiful arrangement and delivered just when promised it would be! Thank you!
Vickie Martin's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 9:53 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to express your experience with us !!!! We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon ????
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous and very much enjoyed!
Vickie Martin's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 10:10 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us !!!!! We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving your florals needs in the future . Have a beautiful day!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beutiful, they sent the wrong chocolates (dark instead of milk) but everything else was great!
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Vicki was absolutely great! I wanted a special arrangement created for the funeral service of a very lovely lady that had a real love of flowers and birds! She listened and exceeded my expectations! This shop and Vicki will be my place to go for every occasion!! Thank you again Vicki!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Thank you so much for your great service! The poinsettia arrived right on time and was gorgeous. I was very pleased with the prompt and courteous service.
Vickie Martin's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2019, 10:26 am

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to meet your floral needs ! We appreciate you ! Happy holidays
Date: Dec 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

My flowers were stunning. Thank you for making my birthday so special!!
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you !
Vickie Martin's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 9:38 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with us ! It’s always a pleasure to meet your floral needs !!! We appreciate your continued support
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and did a beautiful job! Even called me in Texas to clear up some questions about delivery. I am very pleased!
Vickie Martin's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 10:44 am

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience! I live in Florida and had a beautiful arrangement sent to a friend in Tennessee. I highly recommend!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much! They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Your arrangement was beautiful and the peace lily was gorgeous. They arrived when they were supposed to. First experience was excellent. I will definitely use them again. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Super easy process! Beautiful flowers
Vickie martin 's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2018, 9:04 am

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy morning to reach out to us ! Thank you for the kind review, it’s a pleasure to meet your floral needs
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Nice flowers. Great experience would definitely recommend
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Awesome experience. They took care of me for sure. I will definitely use them again. Thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Good flowers, great service.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were absolutely stunning! A very beautiful, unusual arrangement. Will definitely recommend Scentaments to all of my friends
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

I am completely satisfied, and the arrangement was even more beautiful than I expected. Thank you!
Vickie Martin 's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2018, 5:23 am

Thank you so much for taking time to review your experience. We appreciate you trusting us with your floral needs.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

Prompt, friendly service and the bouquet was even prettier than I imagined. I will definitely be using Scentaments again.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

I am very pleased with my purchase. The recipient enjoyed their flowers. Great job.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

My daughter got married in Nashville in January and I live 400 miles away in Mississippi. Vickie Martin met with us for 2 hours and listened attentively to my daughter's vision of what she wanted for her wedding day. Vickie communicated with me multiple times throughout the time leading up to the wedding and made sure that we were pleased with everything. The day of the wedding, the wedding coordinators told us that the flowers were the most beautiful they had seen in their chapel. I highly recommend Scentaments--they made our day very special.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

The spray was even more beautiful than the picture! Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Thank you very much for the fast and great service
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

Thank you very much
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service all around. Could not have been better . THANK YOU.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for your excellent service. The flowers I ordered were exactly as I expected, and the stuffed animal I had added was beyond what I hoped for. They loved everything! I particularly appreciate the extra effort taken to have the birthday delivery made during the day, rather than waiting until the evening. I will not hesitate to recommend you in the future!!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

Awesome job. She loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

My wife loved the flowers I purchased.Thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

My cousin said the red roses and carnations you arranged for her were the prettiest she had ever seen, and they were delivered early in the day so she could enjoy them. Thanks so much. Stephanie of TX
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

Scentaments Flowers & Gifts is the BEST! Arrangements are always beautiful & fresh!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were very nice
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TN

If you want the best flowers or gifts there is no better than SCENTAMENTS FLOWERS & GIFTS. Always fresh and the most beautiful arrangements and at a reasonable price. They never disappoint; 5 stars & then some.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

The ladies loved the flowers and they were delivered promptly. Thank You!
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TN

If you want the best flowers or gifts there is no better than SCENTAMENTS FLOWERS & GIFTS. Always fresh and the most beautiful arrangements and at a reasonable price. They never disappoint; 5 stars & then some.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OK

I sent my mom flowers for her birthday. They were absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased and the price was wonderful for the amazing flowers that were sent.
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IT

Best arrangement of sweets and candy for someone that is hard to buy for. Great service too !
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TN

Fantastic!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TN

My flowers are beautiful, a great arrangement...
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great job and thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

Hats off to whoever wrote this up and pstoed it.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrange,very pleased
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flower Delivery To Goodlettsville, TN
See Delivery Areas