Local: (615) 859-6659
SCENTAMENTS DESIGNS
~~ When You Want To Make It Special, Make It Scentaments ~~
214 Shevel Drive Goodlettsville, TN 37072    Local: (615) 859-6659
Customer Reviews
SCENTAMENTS DESIGNS
Local Goodlettsville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your arrangement was beautiful and the peace lily was gorgeous. They arrived when they were supposed to. First experience was excellent. I will definitely use them again. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Super easy process! Beautiful flowers
Vickie martin 's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2018, 9:04 am

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy morning to reach out to us ! Thank you for the kind review, it’s a pleasure to meet your floral needs
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice flowers. Great experience would definitely recommend
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome experience. They took care of me for sure. I will definitely use them again. Thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good flowers, great service.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were absolutely stunning! A very beautiful, unusual arrangement. Will definitely recommend Scentaments to all of my friends
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am completely satisfied, and the arrangement was even more beautiful than I expected. Thank you!
Vickie Martin 's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2018, 5:23 am

Thank you so much for taking time to review your experience. We appreciate you trusting us with your floral needs.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Prompt, friendly service and the bouquet was even prettier than I imagined. I will definitely be using Scentaments again.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am very pleased with my purchase. The recipient enjoyed their flowers. Great job.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

My daughter got married in Nashville in January and I live 400 miles away in Mississippi. Vickie Martin met with us for 2 hours and listened attentively to my daughter's vision of what she wanted for her wedding day. Vickie communicated with me multiple times throughout the time leading up to the wedding and made sure that we were pleased with everything. The day of the wedding, the wedding coordinators told us that the flowers were the most beautiful they had seen in their chapel. I highly recommend Scentaments--they made our day very special.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The spray was even more beautiful than the picture! Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you very much for the fast and great service
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you very much
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service all around. Could not have been better . THANK YOU.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for your excellent service. The flowers I ordered were exactly as I expected, and the stuffed animal I had added was beyond what I hoped for. They loved everything! I particularly appreciate the extra effort taken to have the birthday delivery made during the day, rather than waiting until the evening. I will not hesitate to recommend you in the future!!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome job. She loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wife loved the flowers I purchased.Thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My cousin said the red roses and carnations you arranged for her were the prettiest she had ever seen, and they were delivered early in the day so she could enjoy them. Thanks so much. Stephanie of TX
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Scentaments Flowers & Gifts is the BEST! Arrangements are always beautiful & fresh!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were very nice
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

If you want the best flowers or gifts there is no better than SCENTAMENTS FLOWERS & GIFTS. Always fresh and the most beautiful arrangements and at a reasonable price. They never disappoint; 5 stars & then some.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The ladies loved the flowers and they were delivered promptly. Thank You!
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

If you want the best flowers or gifts there is no better than SCENTAMENTS FLOWERS & GIFTS. Always fresh and the most beautiful arrangements and at a reasonable price. They never disappoint; 5 stars & then some.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I sent my mom flowers for her birthday. They were absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased and the price was wonderful for the amazing flowers that were sent.
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Best arrangement of sweets and candy for someone that is hard to buy for. Great service too !
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fantastic!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers are beautiful, a great arrangement...
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job and thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Hats off to whoever wrote this up and pstoed it.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrange,very pleased
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flower Delivery To Goodlettsville, TN
See Delivery Areas